What Went Well … Even Better If … Maximising Performance in Controlled Assessments

I attended this event this afternoon/evening, and it was well worth it.  It was organised by the National Association of Language Advisers (North West region) of which I am a member.

I’m sure that to many of you, the information isn’t new, but in case you wanted a refresher, I’ve put my notes below for you to take a look at, or take away!

I apologies to the two speakers, David Mee, and John Halksworth, if I have misinterpreted any of their comments, but hopefully I have done them justice!

Click here to download: Notes from NALA NW Controlled Assessment event

Leave a Reply

